Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

LCES chose character trait students


Lewis County Elementary School recently chose kindergarten students who earned character traits for the last school semester the students attended.

Students receiving the award for generosity were Channing Nunnery, Gavin Totton, Nesya Runions, Gabe Waller, Phoebe Ashby, Nate Kelley, Samantha Gower, Tucker Couch, Ariana Wood, Eden Votipka, Darby Whitehead, Braylen Askins, Braigen Davis, Paisley Warren, Gracie Staggs and Shawn Bean.

Students chosen with most trustworthiness were Sawyer Haygood, Landyn Everson, Abagail Henderson, Ethan Burlison, Chloe Prior, Corbin Anderson, Jayda Baugh, Rocc...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020