Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

By Staff 

UTM Spring Honor Roll


The University of Tennesse at Martin announced Lewis County students eligible for the Chancellor’s Honor Roll.

They are Hayden S. Bass, Highest Honors Keston W. Bean, Honors; Alexis D. Brewer, Highest Honors; Landree S. Carroll, Highest Honors; David K. Churchwell, Highest Honors; Lauren K. Graves, Honors; Kevin A. Greene, Highest Honors; Olivia P. Hinson, Honors; Hope M. Kelley, Highest Honors; Bryanna M. McBreairty, Honors; Johnathan A. Murray, Highest Honor; Hunter J. Owen, Highest Honors; Ariana L. Potts, High Honors; Shannon S. Reid, Highest Honors; Nathaniel L. Rochelle, Highest Ho...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021