Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Bobby W. Sharp named Coach of the Year by TSSAA All Region 5-2A Picks


December 31, 2020

Mac Brown

LCHS Football Coaches 2020

Coaches from Region 5-2A recently announced the post-season all-region team and superlative awards.

Lewis County High School Head Coach Bobby Sharp was selected Coach of the Year, and his assistants received Staff of the Year.

Most Valuable Player – Blake Carroll, Lewis Co.

MVP Offensive Line – Trezden Sparkman, Lewis Co.

MVP Offensive Back – Marcus Collins, Eagleville; Max Kirby, Forrest

MVP Receiver – Kaden Snitzer, Eagleville

MVP Defense – Kael Feichtinger, Lewis Co.; Noah Hill, Forrest

MVP Defensive Line - Skyler Ratliff, Loretto; Damian Stingley, Eagleville

MVP Linebacker –...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 04/16/2021 12:16