Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Lewis County Board of Education met


The Lewis County Board of Education met in a regular called session on Tuesday, July, 13, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education Board Meeting Room located at 206 South Court Street. All board members were present: Chair Glenda Atkinson, Vice-Chair Johnny Clayton, Derek Cotham, Cassie Couch, Paula Dyer, Blake Farr, Lindsey Himes, Jackie Holt, and Phyllis Townsend.

The invocation was given by Mr. Clayton. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Ms. Dyer.

Consent agenda

Upon motion by Mr. Farr and seconded by Mrs. Dyer, the Consent Agenda was appro...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023