Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Board of Education employs new personnel


August 19, 2021

The Lewis County Board of Education met in a regular called session on Tuesday, August 10, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education Board Meeting Room located at 206 South Court Street. All board members were present: Chair Glenda Atkinson, Vice-Chair Johnny Clayton, Derek Cotham, Cassie Couch, Paula Dyer, Blake Farr, Lindsey Himes, Jackie Holt, and Phyllis Townsend.

The invocation was given by Mr. Clayton. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Mr. Farr.

During public input Karen Rentschler asked to speak to the board. She stated that she was coming before the board as a con...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/16/2022 23:28