Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898



September 30, 2021

The Lewis County Board of Education met in a regular called session on Tuesday, September 21, 2021, at 6:02 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education Board Meeting Room located at 206 South Court Street. With the exception of Cassie Couch, all board members were present: Chair Glenda Atkinson, Vice-Chair Johnny Clayton, Derek Cotham, Paula Dyer, Blake Farr, Lindsey Himes, Jackie Holt, and Phyllis Townsend. Prior to the regular scheduled meeting, board members met at 5:15 p.m. in the board meeting room to discuss the board policies that were included on the agenda.

The invocation was give...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021