Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Lewis County Dixie Youth

The Lewis County Dixie Youth Board of Directors recently met to plan for the 2022 t-ball, baseball and softball seasons this spring.

Serving as board members for the 2022 ball season are Shane Baker, Kenda Carter, Chad Clayton, Cody Harris, Jonah Keltner, Linda Malone, Joel Pollock, Tiffany Richards, and Lee Riley.

Registration for each sport will take place at the Community Building inside Memorial Park on Friday, February 11 and Friday, February 18 from 5:00-6:00 p.m.

The regular season is scheduled to start the third week of March and will end the third week of May. District All-Star Tourna...


Reader Comments(0)