Correction to candidate list


April 28, 2022

In last week’s issue of the Lewis County Herald, all candidates listed below were written to be in District Nine, but the districts are corrected below.

The current commissioners for District Eight are Billy Wayne Dyer and Doug Jobbitt. This year Dyer will run uncontested.

In District Nine, our current commissioners are Caleb Feichtinger and Ronnie Brewer. This year Feichtinger will run uncontested.

Patrick Lee Baxter was also left out of the candidate list for Constable in District 6. He is running uncontested.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023