Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Lewis County Board of Education met


The Lewis County Board of Education met in a special called session on Tuesday, May 17, 2022, at 6:00 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education Board Meeting room located at 206 South Court St., Hohenwald, Tn. With the exception of Phyllis Townsend all board members were present: Chair Glenda Atkinson, Vice-Chair Johnny Clayton, Derek Cotham, Paula Dyer, Blake Farr, Lindsey Himes, and Jackie Holt.

The invocation was given by Mr. Billy Dyer. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Ms. Sallie Pollock.

Chair Atkinson called the meeting to order and reminded everyone that this was a special cal...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021