LCMS Honor Roll


January 20, 2022

Lewis County Middle School Principal Brandi Feichtinger recently named the students earning the honor roll for the previous nine weeks. They are:

A/B Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Xavier Baggett, John Everett Bates, Gannon Bledsoe, Hunter Bradford, Camden Bradley, Bryce Caho, Dakota Caho, Addison Carroll, Kaden Carroll, Kegan Carroll-Clayton, Spencer Clark, Anslea Emory, Kaleb Forrester, Maason Gobbell, Aleah Grinder, Breonna Grinder, Peyton James, Caleb Lightner, Jordyn Mahoney, Emily McClain, Caleb Moon, Jeremiah Moore, Kendra Mosier, Kevin Munguia Lopez, Addison Odom, Gabrielle Ortiz, Leyla O...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/24/2024 23:56