Members of the Lewis County Historic Preservation Commission were listed incorrectly last week. Present for the June 7th meeting were Annette Peery, Barbara Hinson, Janet Turner, Savannah Buchanan, Bob Woodward, Danny McKnight and Brad Rasbury. Not present were Lampright and Woodall.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/24/2024 23:50