Lewis County Board of Education met


Director Benny Pace, School Board Chairman Glenda Atkinson

The Lewis County Board of Education met in the regular session on Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at 6:00 p.m. at the Lewis County Middle School auditorium located at Park Ave. South, Hohenwald, Tn. All board members were present Chair Glenda Atkinson, Vice-Chair Johnny Clayton, Derek Cotham, Cassie Couch, Paula Dyer, Blake Farr, Lindsey Himes, Jackie Holt, and Phyllis Townsend. Prior to the regular scheduled meeting a workshop was held at 5:30 p.m.

The invocation was given by Billy Dyer. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Mrs. Lindsey Himes.

Ashley Forrester and Dr. Mary Garner from the Ayers F...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/12/2022 08:27