Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Lewis County Board of Education met

County High School Top Ten Students;

1. Chloe Dye

2. Jon Lower, III

3. Katelyn Whitwell

4. Allison Lovett

5. Kaden Salyers

6. Luke Lawson

7. Piper Belvin

8. Kaylee Crowell

9. Kael Feichtinger

10. Adilyn Staggs


Upon motion by Mr. Farr and seconded by Mrs. Townsend, the consent agenda was unanimously approved.

Approve minutes from the May 10, 2022 meeting and the special called meeting on May 17, 2022.

Adopted agenda.


Directors Report

• Approved leave of absence for Kenneth Miller, Full-time custodian, effective April 18, 2022, through May 19, 2022

• Accepted the re...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/18/2024 09:17