Columbia State announces Spring 2022 Dean's List


Columbia State Community College is pleased to announce 522 students named to the Dean’s List for earning academic honors during the spring 2022 semester.

Those students from Hohenwald were: Morgan Bailey, Karli Bennett, Jerry Lawless II, Emma McCoy, and Bradley Nickell.

Columbia State Community College is a two-year college serving a nine-county area in southern Middle Tennessee with five campuses, including Columbia, Williamson, Lawrence, Lewisburg and Clifton. Columbia State was established in 1966 as Tennessee’s first community college.

The Tennessee Board of Regents is the governin...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/25/2024 11:01