Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Board of Education discusses funds

The Lewis County Board of Education met in regular session on Tuesday, August 9, 2022, at 6:00 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education board meeting room located at 206 South Court Street, Hohenwald. All board members were present - Chair Glenda Atkinson, Vice-Chair Johnny Clayton, Derek Cotham, Cassie Couch, Paula Dyer, Blake Farr, Lindsey Himes, Jackie Holt, and Phyllis Townsend. Dr. Tracy McAbee, Director of Schools, joined the group via Zoom meeting.

The invocation was given by Johnny Clayton. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Blake Farr. Chair Atkinson called Lewis County Trap Team...


Reader Comments(0)