Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

It's Official; There are now nine County Commissioners

Monday, September 26, 2022, marked a historic day for the Lewis County Government as the first day the County Commission met with just nine County Commissioners. Our newly elected Commissioners are as follows: Front row, from left, are Caleb Feichtinger [District 9], Kyle Bobo [District Four], Timmie Hinson [District Three], Bradley Loveless [District Seven], County Mayor Jonah Keltner. Second row, from left, Aren Ragsdale [District Six], Brian Peery [District Two], Larry Pigg [District One], Bill Dyer [District Eight] and Austin Carroll [District Five]....


Reader Comments(0)