All State Football TN Sports Writers Association Awards


January 12, 2023

Dyer Barnes

The Tennessee Sports Writers Association announced the All State football teams for Division 1 Class 1A, 2A and 3A for the 2022 season.

Named to the Class 2A team were Lewis County High School players wide receiver Dyer Barnes, quarterback Brycen McDonald, and punter Ethan Ray.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/02/2024 05:03