January 26, 2023

The Lewis County Board of Education met in the regular session on Tuesday, January 10, 2023, at 6:02 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education board meeting room located at 206 South Court Street, Hohenwald, Tn. With the exception of Phyllis Townsend, all board members present were Chair Lindsey Himes, Glenda Atkinson, Derek Cotham, Cassie Couch, Vice-Chair Paula Dyer, Jackie Holt, Cody Mitchell, and Sallie Pollock.

The invocation was given by Mr. Billy Dyer. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Ms. Couch.

Consent Agenda

Upon motion by Mrs. Dyer and seconded by Mrs. Atkinson, the consent...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/06/2024 17:10