LCMS A Honor Roll for the 2nd nine weeks


January 26, 2023

Lewis County Middle School Principal Adam Clark announces students who have earned A Honor Roll for the 2nd nine weeks.

Sixth Grade: Diesel Baker, Erionne Brown, Presley Clayton, Jaxson Clift, Brooklyn Crowell, Cal Cunningham, Ian Frazier, Knox Harris, Lyric Inman, Jerzie Isbell, Kolten Johns, Ariyana Morey, Yash Patel, Mikayla Pelto, Isaac Pierson, Reagan Riley, Alex Robinson, Madison Rogoz, Zarriah Russell, Jonah Selman, Gabriel Shook, Braedan Sommers, and Elizabeth Swimea.

Seventh Grade: Samuel Aguilar, Brogan Arledge, Alexia Brown, Noah Edwards, Melissa Gomez, Alexis Hamlin, Kiera Ivi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024