Lewis County School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 8, 2023


August 17, 2023

The Lewis County Board of Education met in regular session on Tuesday, August 8, 2023, at 6:00 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education board meeting room located at 206 South Court Street, Hohenwald, Tn. With the exception of Cassie Couch and Phyllis Townsend, all board members present were Chair Lindsey Himes, Glenda Atkinson, Derek Cotham, Vice-Chair Paula Dyer, Jackie Holt, Cody Mitchell, and Sallie Pollock.

The invocation was given by Cody Mitchell. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Mrs. Pollock

During public input, the members of the Lewis County Schools Clay Target Team were...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/22/2024 19:54