Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Local Elks win State Championship

Corn Holl

The Tennessee Elks have a State Corn Hole Championship Team. Lewis County took home the wins!

Championship Winners are Travis McKissack and Bret Hankins on the left. Runners up are Dan Templeton of Lewisburg, and Randy Kretzinger, Sr. of Lewis County. It was a blind draw, double elimination tournament that benefited the Elks National Foundation and Tennessee Elks Benevolent Trust....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/16/2024 17:48