Board of Education met


October 26, 2023

The Lewis County Board of Education met in regular session on Tuesday, October 17, 2023, at 6:00 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education board meeting room located at 206 South Court Street, Hohenwald, Tn. Board members present were Chair Lindsey Himes, Vice Chair Paula Dyer, Glenda Atkinson, Derek Cotham, Cassie Couch, Jackie Holt, Cody Mitchell, and Sallie Pollock. A workshop was held at 5:30 p.m. prior to the regular scheduled meeting.

The invocation was given by Billy Dyer. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Mrs. Paula Dyer.

Upon motion by Mrs. Atkinson and seconded by Ms. Couch, to a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024