character trait


December 7, 2023

The following first grade students at Lewis County Elementary School were awarded the November character trait award for Gratitude: front, Emma Mercer, Brana Rinehart, Piper Pulley, Ava Odom, Sandra Molina, Alayna Nash, & Scarlett Garner; back, Steele Carroll, Bhradison Norman, Sebastian Englund, Jo'Nathan Wilkes, Li Huang OuYang, Axel Smith, & Tatum Nay. Not pictured are Jaspar Rickard & Harmony Votipka.

November character trait award for Gratitude


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/29/2024 18:28