Dyer Achieves School Board Awards

Paula Dyer


December 14, 2023

Paula Dyer

Paula Dyer has been a busy Board member for Lewis County Schools. During its Annual Convention, The Tennessee School Boards Association (TSBA) recognized seven school board members who earned master board member status. Mrs. Dyer is the second school board member from Lewis County to reach this milestone.

That is not the only award she took home. TSBA has a category known as the All Tennessee School Board. Only five school board members from across the state are chosen for this prestigious award. She is the first board member from Lewis County to be selected to the All Tennessee School Bo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024