Board of Education Met Tuesday, February 13th


February 29, 2024

The Lewis County Board of Education met in regular session on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 6:03 p.m. at the Lewis County Board of Education board meeting room located at 206 South Court Street, Hohenwald, Tn. Board members present were Board Chair Lindsey Himes, Vice Chair Paula Dyer, Matthew Adkins, Glenda Atkinson, Derek Cotham, Cassie Couch, Jackie Holt, Cody Mitchell, and Sallie Pollock.

The invocation was given by Don Pollock. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Jack Holt.

Student advisory Committee member Andie Starcher addressed the board on behalf of the students at Lewis County High...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/19/2024 01:40