Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Students earn Honor Roll

The following students earned Honor Roll for the third six weeks of school: Mrs. Reeves' Class: Arianna Himes, Gia Smith, Kevin James, and Brixyn Prieur; back: Alayah Carter, Jayda Baugh, Sawyer Haygood, Huntley Harris, Camden Greene, and Aria Winkley. Absent was Ethan Burlison....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/11/2024 05:22