SCTDD elects new officers


December 22, 2022

Pictured at the SCTDD swearing in ceremony for newly elected officers are, from left, Anita Turnbow (SCTDD Director of Finance); Dr. Joey Hensley (State Senator and SCTDD Board Member); Jonah Keltner (Lewis County Mayor and SCTDD Vice-Chairman); and Jerry Mansfield (SCTDD Executive Director).

The Board of Directors for the South Central Tennessee Development District recently met and appointed its Executive Committee officers for the upcoming year.

Wayne County Mayor, Jim Mangubat, was elected Chairman; Lewis County Mayor, Jonah Keltner, was elected Vice-Chairman; and Marshall County Mayor, Mike Keny, was elected Secretary/Treasurer.

The SCTDD is an association of 35 city and 13 county governments in southern middle Tennessee, and is organized to advocate and promote economic and community development within the region.

There are numerous services the SCTDD provides, including p...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/17/2024 03:00