Recognition of SCOPE


April 27, 2023

Recognition of SCOPE students were given by Jason Fite and

certifi cates were presented by Lindsey Himes and Paula Dyer.

Pictured from left, Board Member Paula Dyer, Jaxon Fite, Board

Member Lindsey Himes, and Cole Spann. Not pictured were Zoie

Clark and Andalyn Himes.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/30/2024 05:38