Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

Dorothy Turnbow Memorial Scholarship

The Dorothy Turnbow Memorial Scholarship winners for 2024 were, right, Cole Farr, Andalyn Himes, and Jaylen Murphy. They each received $1,000. This scholarship has been given for the last 28 years. However, this will be the last year the family will give scholarships. It has been a honor to give the Dorothy Turnbow Scholarship in memory of Craig's mother, stated a family member....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/17/2024 23:00