Lewis County Herald - Serving Hohenwald, Lewis County Tennessee Since 1898

By Staff 

Lewis Students on UTK Dean's List


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville’s spring 2020 dean’s list has been announced.

Students from Lewis County named to the list are Ty R. Banks, Magna Cum Laude; Malia G. Bennett, Summa Cum Laude; Anna G. Brewer, Summa Cum Laude; Matthew Caruso, Cum Laude; Jackson Jalomo, Summa Cum Laude; Samantha Zimmermann, Summa Cum Laude; and Michael R. Butler of Hampshire, Summa Cum Laude.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.80 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.65 to 3.79 (magna cum laude), or 3.50 to 3.64 (cum laude). Students must comp...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021