Lewis County recognized for 30 years of Dixie Softball


Pictured, from left, Lewis County Dixie Softball Chief Umpire, Rickey Duvall; Lewis County Dixie Youth Treasurer, Shane Baker; Board Member Joel Pollock; Board Member Chad Clayton; League President Jonah Keltner; National Director Jennifer McDonald; Board Member Linda Malone; Softball Director Tiffany Richards; and Board Member Lee Riley. Not pictured is Board Member Kenda Carter and Baseball Director Cody Harris.

Lewis County was recently recognized by the founder and President of Dixie Softball, Obie Evans, for thirty years of being franchised with the national girls’ softball organizat...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023